Vive la France!

Buy Tickets

A potpourri of works by French composers Debussy, Saint-Saëns, and Milhaud,  in a joint concert with the Cuesta Wind Ensemble

Date and Time: 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Ganne/Fennell: Marche Lorraine
Milhaud: Suite Francaise
Debussy/Patterson: Engulfed Cathedral
Saint-Saëns/Whitwell: Orient et Occident
L'Isle/Darcy: La Marseillaise